“Crazy Face”

“Crazy Face”

8×8″

Oil on canvas panel

This is my buddy. He has many names. My wife usually calls him “Doodlebug”. I call him “Crazy Face” for obvious reasons. His real name is Indy. That’s right… we named the dog Indiana.

This was a very fast study, under 45 minutes. Quick decision making cuts the crap. Still using the “Zorn” palette. I find I can do everything with that palette except things like bright blue skies.

Click HERE to see the “Painting A Day” gallery.

Leave a Reply

