A Couple New Pieces

Thought I would share a few pieces I have been getting ready to go out to different shows around the globe; East Coast, West Coast, Japan and Australia.

If you go back in this blog you will find a project I did called “Painting A Day”. I did that project to force myself to work out some issues with my painting. Lemme tell ya it payed off in spades! Freed me from things that had bound my work for years.

So now with these new works I was able to concentrate on other things such as stronger ideas. The imagination is a like a muscle, it needs to be exercised.

Hope you dig what I’ve been up to.

Jim

“Goddess”

12×16

Oil on Wood Panel

“Stay Tuned”

12×16

Oil on Wood Panel

“Changing Times”

12×16

Oil on Wood Panel

One Response to “A Couple New Pieces”

  1. Jim– I’m totally digging your work. REALLY like Godess”!

    R. Jacobi

Leave a Reply

